Contact Us


 

Toronto, Canada

Filmotechnic Canada Ltd.
1455 Britannia Rd E Unit 5
Mississauga ON
L4W 1C7

T.O. Tel. 001 416 888 3160
Toll Free 001 866 713 3160
Fax 001 905 795 0098
info@filmotechnic-canada.ca
mark@filmotechnic-canada.ca

Oleksiy Zolotarov
President
Electronic Engineer
Flight Head Tech/ Operator
416 706 4166
oleksiy@filmotechnic-canada.ca

Mark Cabiddu
Vice-president Rentals
RA Chase Car Precision Driver
416 888 3160
mark@filmotechnic-canada.ca

Nikita Zolotarov
Russian Arm Op, Flight Head Tech
416 578 0419
n.zolotarov@gmail.com

Galyna Zolotarov
Office Manager
905 795 0098
galyna@filmotechnic-canada.ca[/one_fourth]


Montreal, Canada

Filmotechnic Canada Ltd.
1905 Des Pins
Lemoyne,Québec
J4P 0A6

Toll Free 1 866 713 3160
info@filmotechnic-canada.ca

Rhyce Langker
Rentals Montreal Manager
Russian Arm Op
Flight Head Tech
514 973 1845
rlangker@gmail.com

Bertrand Dupuis
Rentals Montreal Manager
RA Chase Car Precision Driver
514 898 9579
bigdoggripping@gmail.com

Max Gagnon
Flight Head Tech/ Operator
515 808 1931
maxgagnon@me.com


Vancouver, Canada

Filmotechnic Canada Ltd.
Revered Cinema Ltd
238 Esplanade Ave
North Vancouver, BC
V7L 1A3

Toll Free 1.888.309.7873
info@filmotechnic-canada.ca
sales@rvrd.com

Derek Heidt
Rentals Vancouver Manager
Flight Head Tech/ Operator
Flight Head Tech
604 935 2045
derekheidt@icloud.com

Jason Toth
Rentals Vancouver Manager
RA Chase Car Precision Driver
604 339 5782
jason@rvrd.com

Matt Maddaloni
Russian Arm Op
604 849 0653
mattmaddaloni@gmail.com

Mike Crestejo
RA Chase Car Precision Driver
604 657 5160
eclipsee55@gmail.com


Chicago, Illinois, USA

Filmotechnic Canada Ltd. & Midwest Camera Car, Inc
3228 W Hirsh Street,
Chicago, Illinois
60651 USA

Tel. 312 622 6059
info@filmotechnic-canada.ca

Tim Borntrager
Rentals Chicago Manager
RA Chase Car Precision Driver
312 622 6059
ChicagoCameraCar@gmail.com

Charlie Anderson
Flight Head Tech/ Operator
312 823 8137
charlesackley@gmail.com

Doug McCormick
Flight Head Tech/ Operator
608 772-6068
mccormickdouglas@gmail.com

Michael Monar
Russian Arm Op
917 971 9799
michael@monarphoto.com


 

Worldwide

Ukraine

Filmotechnic
Pr. Pobedy,44
03057 Kiev
Ukraine

Line1: 011 38044 4560832
Line2: 011 38044 4565029
Line3: 011 38044 4564282
mobile: 011 38 050 5013741
film@i.kiev.ua
www.filmotechnic.com

USA

Filmotechnic USA
1524 W 132nd St,
Gardena, CA
90249, USA

Tel: +1 310-418-3311
Info@filmousa.com
www.filmo-usa.com

England, UK

Bickers Action
Ivy Farm Works
High Street
Coddenham, Ipswich
Suffolk, IP6 9QX
ENGLAND

Tel. 011 44 (0)1449 761300
www.bickers.co.uk/russian-arm
action@bickers.co.uk

Arri Media (Media Film Services Ltd.)
3 Highbridge, Oxford Road
Uxbridge, Middlesex
UB8 1LX
ENGLAND

Tel. 011 44 (0) 1895 457100
www.arrimedia.com

United Arab Emirates

Filmquip Media
International Media Production Zone
P.O Box 282840
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel. +971 4 439 0610
info@filmquipmedia.com
www.filmquipmedia.com
Company Manager: Aaron Hughes
Cel. +971 50 702 7841
aaron@filmquipmedia.com

Russia

Filmotechnic Russia/ Partner TV
Ul. Akademika Koroleva 12
Moscow 127427
Russian Federation

Tel. 011 7495 6178230

Holland

Filmotechnic Europe B.V.
Bolstoen 5B
1046 AS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: 011 31 20 411 7233
Fax: 011 31 20 411 3382
filmotechniceurope@xs4all.nl
www.filmotechniceurope.com

Filmotechnic Remote Systems B.V.
(Russian Arm Mini, Flight Head Mini 3)
Lireweg 15B
2153 PH Nieuw Vennep
The Netherlands

Tel. +31 647 234 820
frs@nbf.nl
www.filmotechnic.nl
facebook.com/filmotechnic.nl

France

Groupe TSF
9 rue des Fillettes
93454 La Plaine Saint Denis
Cedex France

Tel.: +33 (0)1 49176000
danys@tsf.fr
www.tfs.fr

XD Motion
23, Rue des Broderies
78310 Coignières, France

Tel.: +33 130660534

Norway

Movibird AS
Grenseveien 97D,
0663 Oslo,
Norway

Tel.: + 4797406000
post@moviebird.no
www.moviebird.no